Contacts

For any general queries about the Leading Better Value Care program please email: lbvc@health.nsw.gov.au. The below list is key contacts for the ACI / CEC implementation of the eight clinical priorities of the Leading Better Value Care (LBVC) Program led by the NSW Ministry of Health. For more information on the LBVC Program, please contact the Program Director, LBVC at NSW Ministry of Health on 02 9391 9000.

Raj Verma
Executive Director, System Transformation Evaluation and Patient Experience (Executive Sponsor: Capability Development ACI)
02 9464 4605 | 0408 485 736
raj.verma@health.nsw.gov.au

Dr Harvey Lander
Director, Systems Improvement (Lead Executive Sponsor, CEC)
02 9269 5575 | 0434 567 709
harvey.lander@health.nsw.gov.au

Malcolm Green
Senior Manager Systems Improvement, CEC
02 9269 5587 | 0484 094 538
malcolm.green1@health.nsw.gov.au

Sarah van de Scheur
Communications Manager, ACI
02 9464 4740 | 0475 960 286
sarah.vandescheur@health.nsw.gov.au

Glen Pang
A/Knowledge Manager, ACI
02 9464 4713 | 0407 995 329
glen.pang@health.nsw.gov.au

Sharon Hogan
Media Adviser, CEC
0434 308 924
sharon.hogan1@health.nsw.gov.au

Clinical Stream Contacts

Musculoskeletal Stream Contacts – OACCP and ORP Priorities (ACI)

Julia Thompson
Network Manager, Musculoskeletal Network
9464 4672 | 0447 633 496
julia.thompson2@health.nsw.gov.au

Diabetes Stream Contacts – HRFS and Diabetes Mellitus (ACI)

Marina Davis
Network Manager, Diabetes and Endocrine Network
02 9464 4621
marina.davis@health.nsw.gov.au

Unwarranted Clinical Variation (UCV) Stream Contacts – COPD and CHF (ACI)

Christen Stubbs
Acting Manager, Health Outcomes, ACI
02 9412 8214
christen.stubbs@health.nsw.gov.au

Adverse Events in Hospital – NSW Falls Prevention Program Contacts (CEC)

Lorraine Lovitt
Lead NSW Falls Prevention Program, CEC
0422 002 091
lorraine.lovitt@health.nsw.gov.au

Data, Analytics, Health Economics and Evaluation

Manager, Health Economics and Evaluation Team, ACI
9464 5091

Last updated: 27 Nov 2018

On this page...